Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

193 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz G.
Submitted 08/19/21
The entire staff was professional, polite, and efficient.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great checkup
Linda J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Monroe is great at taking care of his patients
Jerry J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Mr. Monroe is very compassionate, listens to you, and will spend time with you, you are not just a number. I highly recommend Dr. Monroe. His office staff is professional, friendly and very helpful.
Maurine R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Alice D.
Submitted 08/10/21
After waiting for1.5 hours, I got to see Dr Monroe. I like him a lot but because of his popularity waiting gets long.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Monroe is the best. Very thoughtful and insightful. Never rushs though a visit. Explains options and recommendations.
Aaron S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Effective
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfied with the care that I have received. Dr. Monroe is great
Luangela M.
Submitted 08/07/21
I am very grateful to have done this over the phone...it was helpful and l am very satisfied.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/06/21
The appointment was what you would want when you visit a Doctors office.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Monroe is very compassionate and kind. Takes time with you, lol me your his only patient. His office staff is great too.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/04/21
I appreciate a doctor that is personable with his patients.
Janet W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Monroe is very caring and helpful.
Gregory V.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor Monroe is without a doubt the best family doctor our family has ever worked with. His staff is works hard to meet the standards he sets.
Wayne J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always a good experience with Dr Monroe. He takes time listens to questions. And is always very pleasant.
Douglas K.
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm a new patient due being a new AZ resident and was recommended to Dr. Monroe by a friend. I've seen him twice and he's been very concerned for my health and willing to answer any and all questions ensuring my comfort and trust level of his care. He appears to be a great family doctor.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Monroe always has time to listen to my concerns. I appreciate his bedside manner.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I have always been taken very good care of with Dr.Monroe and his staff. I have gone to him for 15 yrs. he is the best