Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

139 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyana S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Monroe was extremely nice, he knew what he was talking about, and ensured we found solutions to what was going on.
Albert C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional and caring staff.
Jeanette G.
Submitted 03/26/21
I love this man. Dr Monroe is always caring and listens great. I left for 2 years out of state and made sure when I returned to go back to him. There’s no one like him
Matt S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff are top notch. Love them!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Appreciated being offered an option for a Zoom call appointment on the same day I called the office. Dr. Monroe was very kind and answered all my questions, taking immediate action as needed. I have always felt it easy to work with the front office staff as well. A great family practice! Thank you!
Alexander P.
Submitted 03/23/21
Awesome
Roxanne B.
Submitted 03/21/21
Your office is always friendly and give great personalized care
Robert L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent, on time, quality care despite Covid. Great people.
Angela O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Monroe listens and acts upon your needs I really appreciate the professionalism.
Susann J.
Submitted 03/10/21
The office was on time and very professional. Dr. John Monroe very personable.
Deirdre H.
Submitted 03/09/21
I did have to wait an hour to see him. But he is a good doctor.
Todd L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Monroe listened to my descriptions of ailments and encouraged me with professional advice.
Larry S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Monroe is great!
Rosetta W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Moved to Arizona 4 months ago, started seeing this one doctor(WAS NOT COMFORTABLE),the staff was not friendly at all, i was sent to another doctor for my hip and OMG, i was told that i needed to lose weight b4 i could have surgery on my hip, had xray done in the office and the guy who done it was jus as bad...... I'm happy so very happy i found Doctor Monroe and staff, here am treated like a person, Doctor Monroe takes the time to explain things and on the refills for meds, the staff is on it b4 i could get to the car i was getting a call from the pharmacy letting me know my meds were ready.... I recommend HEALTHY LIFE FAMILY MEDICINE to everyone, its a GREAT PLACE with Doctors and Nurses, So if your looking for a doctor try them..
George C.
Submitted 02/17/21
My wife and I were looking for a Family practice primary care Doctor. After going on line and checking out the possibilities in our area, I settled on Dr. Monroe. It took quite a while to get our first appointment with him, but I was impressed by his manner and the care he showed to to us as new patients. He actually saw both my wife and I together which made us both feel at ease. He was very professional and very caring, being sure that he addressed all of our medical needs. I would recommend Dr. Monroe to anyone seeking a caring family care physician.
Danny H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Annual check up, I was in and out very quickly. Blood work up with next day results.
Ruth M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great!
Lota D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Able to voice concerns and medical problems,was reassured of prompt attention. Was grateful.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Monroe and his staff spent time asking questions about my health and if there were any problems that I wanted the Dr to address. He answered all questions and set a good health plan in place.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/08/21
long line coming in. short wait to get blood drawn