Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always professional & very helpful staff.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Efficient and fast no long wate
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Attentive Takes the time to listen
Evelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Staff is easy to converse with and takes great care of me.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Monroe. He explains everything very clearly and he is always very concerned about making sure I stay healthy.
Miriam T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I didn’t mind seeing dr Monroe, been with presence 5yrs never seen him nor in the office. I prefer Jessica Cooley she takes her time and listens to all my health concerns whether it’s for the sole purpose of my appointment still ask of other concerns I may be experiencing.
Randal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Fast...listened and proved the answers to my questions. Extremely helpful
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I like Dr. Monroe. He has great " patient approach and listens to his patients.
Beatrice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Monroe is one of the best Family Practice Doctors in the area!
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was nervous my daughter was going to be scared to have a male doctor take care of her since she has always had a female. Dr Monroe is amazing, I had him myself in the past so I knew he was great but omg was he even more amazing with my 8 year old! Thank you Dr Monroe!!!
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Been going to dr Monroe for well over 11 years. Best dr I’ve ever dealt with very down to earth. And keeps thins simple and easy to understand truly cares about his patients.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Always ready to answer any questions and doctors take the time for your questions and concerns.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great staff and Doctors
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My first time meeting Dr. Monroe, and I left impressed. He was extremely easy to talk to and he answered my concerns as if he cared. I would not hesitate referring him. It’s been awhile since I felt comfortable with a doctor.
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Monroe is a great doctor and explains things so anyone can understand it.
Devon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Monroe a great to the point kind of Dr. I really appreciate that about home.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I look forward to further medical attention when required by Dr. John Monroe and his medical staff. I had a very through annual physical and great treatment at my last office visit! Thank you Doctor and Staff!!
Darcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Monroe is personable, great bedside manners and genuinely cares about his patients. Awesome Doc.
Mary Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional care.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Caring, thorough.