Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

139 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jakeeta W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Friendly and patient
Christian A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Friendly and through service
Laura P.
Submitted 11/24/20
It was a very good visit
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Martin took care of both of my parents till they passed. I moved to Tucson and couldnt find anyone like her so moved bk because my own health is bad.. We love u guys
Andrew R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr John is very easy to talk with... Concise to the point, without scaring me to ....
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 11/19/20
I just wish I had found Dr. Monroe sooner.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/19/20
At the “last minute” Dr. Monroe squeezes me in for an appointment. My condition could have gone on a more serious route if left untreated. Considering his hectic day he spent time with me diagnosing what was wrong and prescribing the proper medication to deal with it. I feel secure have Dr. Monroe in my corner.
John E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Monroe is straight forward and tells you what needs to be done. He cares about his patients!
David J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Monroe is a great Doctor. He always listens to what you have to says is very helpful in responding to your concerns.
Brian K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Professional, fast, and answered all my questions.
Tamara L.
Submitted 11/14/20
We have been with Dr. Monroe for 10 years now. We love him and all his staff, they are always so sweet and friendly. We know we can trust them with our health and wellness. I can not say enough good things about them!
Kiley C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Monroe’s Doctors office was punctual and the Doctor my daughter saw was patient, kind and listened to the nature of her problem. Thank you!
Amy K.
Submitted 11/13/20
I like tele visits. Dr Monroe covered all the basics and came up with a treatment plan!
Troy M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Quick and easy.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Monroe is one of the BEST!
Melvin D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Listens to all my concerns and recommends effective solutions
Stuart G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Fast, friendly and very competent service. Well run and organized office with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Joann D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent visit. Very encouraging. Dr. Monroe answered all the questions I had and was very thorough in his explanations.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very caring doctor. Full of advice an information. I would recommend him
Ruth M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!