Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

435 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Seen promptly. Very friendly staff.
Scott C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Love Dr Monroe
Steve P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience with friendly hardworking people!
Lucila G.
Submitted 05/17/22
I was happy to have been given an appointment as soon as I was because I was concerned about the symptoms I was feeling. After being examined by Dr. Monroe who found my symptoms related to allergies, I was much relieved. Thank you Dr. Monroe and staff (including the medical student) for being there for me when I needed you!
Delia P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Love the doctors and PA’s.
Joann D.
Submitted 05/13/22
all my questions were answered - waited over an hour to be seen though appreciate Dr. Monroe and realize how busy he is
Gloria H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr monroe listened to me. I didn’t feel rushed.
Dennis T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly and easy to talk with.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent and friendly visit. Very well satisfied.
Vicky P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional answers all my questions very happy
Linda M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always impressed! Been with you since 2014!
John R.
Submitted 05/05/22
..always a great experience, from staff to PAs, everyone make this a great place to care about your health..
Annette G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Monroe is an incredible physician. He is genuine, actually listens to your concerns, and never gives the impression that he’s trying to hurry you through the process. I have the utmost confidence in him.
Raymond S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Kathy W.
Submitted 04/29/22
He was very understanding about my situation
Shantelle C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Had an appointment was in and out
Yvonne D.
Submitted 04/26/22
My husband and I both see Doctor Monroe. He is thorough, professional and very knowledgeable. He takes his time and makes you feel like you're the only patient he has! We would highly recommend Doctor Monroe.
Franklin Paul R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Monroe is very professional and caring. Always takes his time to answer my questions. Very thorough.
William L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Monroe is top notch. Cares about the patients and follows up on your care. Have recommended his to several friends and they all are totally satisfied.
Doyle B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Medical office staff is so friendly. Dr. John Monroe listen’s to all medical concerns and takes time to address them. Dr is kind and caring.