Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is very professional and helpful!
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Felt much better after visit.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Monroe is a great doctor very caring and efficient
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Medical staff are friendly and efficient.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Staff is very helpful & professional.
Erin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Monroe is a doctor who cares about all aspects of his patients. He spends as long as needed to ensure that they are comfortable with medication dosages ; And that they leave with confidence
Ronnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great! I feel as if the Dr takes his time with you and really cares about his patients.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Talk with me and went over my health concerns and should they really cared about me love the whole team so nice
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough not rushed at all. Dr Monroe took the time to go over all my test results and recommended a program going forward. Always excellent care
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I've had many doctors over the years and this is the second group practice that has been most wonderful, from the first coming in the door for checking in and down the line dealing with whatever. It is important to me that I feel that they care about helping me and that is what I've found from my first visit to the ones I'm having now. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. ( even the TV in the waiting room, I like home improvement) hsha
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I’m a senior citizen and feel in good hands with Dr. Monroe and his team.
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It was very good he reviewed my file where I believed there were mistakes and after seeing the blood work over time he agreed that a sample point which caused a mistaken diagnosis was in fact incorrect (bad sample) and ordered new blood work..
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Answers your ? When you ask them
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Treats us with respect.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Quick and pleasant service
Marc R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Informative and helpful Dr Monroe very attentive Suggested neurologist and PHysical therapist
Gino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
John is the best. I have every confidence in him. Shoots from the hips. Could not be happier. I would not see any one else
Cristopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best doctor
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always good care with the visits…
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Monroe is wonderful to always take the time to listen to my needs and trying to figure out what I need and never in a rush to leave the room I couldn’t ask for a better Dr.