Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Monroe is an old school Dr who cares about his patients.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Monroe and his staff are very medically knowledgeable and professional. They study up on your medical history and needs before seeing you and take great interest in seeing that you get appropriate medical care, including follow up when appropriate. They exhibit great confidence that your in good hands.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Listens and reacts to concerns.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Monroe is the best. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I couldn’t possibly ask for a better physician than Dr John Monroe. He is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, and considerate. It’s rare to find someone who actually listens, and he never disappoints.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I was taken to the exam room right away when I got there. Talked to Dr Monroe about my elevated red blood cells and what we can do about them.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Looks like I might live another year or so as he found nothing wrong accept my vitamin B might be low
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
I am pretty sure my blood pressure reading was incorrect. Other than that I was satisfied.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Monroe is professional & listens to all my concerns . I actually look forward to my doctor visits because of him and how he treats his patience He is great!!!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent dr.
Raul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Monroe is the bomb!!!!
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always a great doc...
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
It is always easy to go to Dr. Monroe's office. The staff is friendly and dedicated. Dr. Monroe is very knowledgeable and honest about my health.
Nicole K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
He is very nice and listen to my health issues
Steve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
He is a very thorough doctor. Very friendly and seems to care about his patients. Would highly recommend him.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Friendly, no pressure visit.
Stephen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Infotmitive
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Monroe is always great.
Franklin Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Monroe always takes time for all of my questions and concerns. Never rushed. Very thorough and professional.
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Monroe does a great job. Very sufficient and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.