Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

435 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R.
Submitted 03/20/22
Doctor Monroe is very attentive and listens to what I'm going through and provide a solution, excellent doctor.
Heather S.
Submitted 03/18/22
My experience was very comfortable and was very nice, thank you.
Peggy H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good care and attention to all needs
Lawrence S.
Submitted 03/17/22
very helpful and working .thank you, Larry
Beverly F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
Barry B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good visit and a referral for some PT Thanks
Donald B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I felt "cared for". I appreciate my Dr's caring heart and knowledge.
Kelly O.
Submitted 03/14/22
The office staff and Dr. Monroe really do everything they can to make the health examination process easy and quick. It’s a pleasure having medical professionals in your corner
Everett G.
Submitted 03/12/22
Above and beyond.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Monroe took was personable, knowledgeable, and took time to ask questions.
Roxanne B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff is always helpful, doctor Monroe is a heaven sent man
Robert L.
Submitted 03/10/22
The Dr provides good support and direction towards helping me manage my health or correcting issues.
Vicky P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
Kristine J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Monroe and his staff are always caring and professional. It did take 55 minutes on hold to make an appointment. I don’t have internet, so I had to wait the time out.
Victor B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Michael J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
Isela D.
Submitted 03/04/22
very pleasant
Roy M.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was expecting a telehealth call from my doctor. It was scheduled for 7 pm yesterday evening. At around 10 minutes to 7, I opened up my computer and had my phone ready for the call. I sat by the computer from 6:50 pm until 8:00 and I did not receive any calls or notification that it had been canceled. Shortly after 8 pm, I closed my computer and went about my business. Never heard what happened, no message sent. I just wrote it off as a mistake. Someone should be told about this. Thank you, Roy Maas.
Susan D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly. Professional. Caring. No rushing.
Deanna J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent and very caring physician and staff!