Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very convenient and personable
Florence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Monroe takes his time talking with you. Always provides great feedback. Very kind Dr. And great staff.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Our video appointment with Dr Monroe worked out well. He spent the time needed to speak with us regarding our conditions and ordered the necessary prescriptions.
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
No complications, easy to explain the issue or concern.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Received a thorough health evaluation from Dr. Monroe and his staff.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good appt. and all medical issues were addressed. Excellent!!!
David B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Electronic portal help is great BUT a summary of diagnosis on visit and test results via message or E mail would be additionally helpful.
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very happy with my doctor
Art W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Terrific service!!
Alvin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Monroe always provides me excellent medical care. His nurses do also. Thank you!
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Attentive, asks the right questions, and communicates well. Staff is awesome too!
Aimee F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Monroe was great, but I had to have a blood draw and it was quite painful, and my arm is severely bruised and sore.
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Caring
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone one was very professional and attentive.
Lowell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good! All I interacted with were very focused on their responsibilities and were very thoughtful. They were all there for - me!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and familiar with me as a-patient. Thanks
Hilda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I received a wonderful Tele Visit for a Rx refill. Thank you Dr. Monroe!!! YOU ROCK!!
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Monroe is the best.