Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

53 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 09/23/20
I went in 9 days ago and I still have not received the results of my blood work. I have called the office 3 times now, they told me the results were in but the doctor still has not reviewed them. The doctor told me I would get a call back in a few days- it is now going on 10 days and still no word back. I guess I'm supposed to just assume it came back negative. Very disappointed!
Roberto O.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Monroe and his assistants are very efficient and thorough. He is very attentive to my needs and overall health situation. Definitely would recommend to my friends and relatives looking for a PCP.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Monroe is the very best.............
Naomi D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very personable and friendly doctor and office. I highly recommend him!
Dana T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Monroe communicates well and is thorough in his examination.
Rodney M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Thanks for following up with me and getting me the care that I was needing! I am feeling better and hope to get out of the hospital today.
John F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great team
Hans M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Monroe is the best.
Ana R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional
Jacob P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Monroe for eight years and he is, by far, the best doctor I have been to. He takes his time with patients to fully understand their issues and he follows through and follows up. Several times, Dr. Monroe has called me personally to check in after test results. I moved away from Goodyear and I still make the drive from downtown Phoenix to see him.
Peter K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Well organized office staff, thorough examination.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 08/15/20
Awesome
Brooke G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. John Monroe is amazing. Usually u am super nervous meeting new people and new doctors but he was so friendly I was able to feel very comfortable with him, very fast. He gave me amazing medical care and advice. Thank you for helping me Dr. Monroe!
Dora G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Comfort of my home is unprecedented especially at this time. My appointment was brief, to the point and beneficial to my healthy lifestyle journey.
Mina S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best Dr. And staff To care care of you.
David W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very convenient and relax at home. Dr. Monroe listen and address all my concerns.
Richard E.
Submitted 08/11/20
My tele-visit with Dr. Monroe was convenient, professional and complete. Dr. Monroe has a very easy personality and our conversations were quite enjoyable . . . he made me and my well being feel important, he listens well and communicates in a manner that made me comfortable. I am very glad that I opted for this approach!
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was easy to talk to the doctor. I think the virtual calls are a great tool while we are in the middle of COVID19 pandemic. Thanks!
Antonio G.
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire staff and Doctor Monroe are true professionals with a sincere care for ones health. I am very grateful and thankful for them!! I was diagnosed with COVID-19 with pneumonia and they cared for me and treated me with such commitment. They made me feel like I wasn't a monster because of the virus. Thank you Dr. Monroe and entire staff!!
Perin J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly and knowledgeable