Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
782 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great medical care and follow up. I have total confidence in his professional opinions.
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great Dr very personable and takes his time to explain
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
As always he is the best doctor. Thanks for always giving me the attention l need to make me feel better. Great work.
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Monroe is one who listens, evaluates and cares.
Serge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Always a great experience!
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
This is my4ht expirience, (visit) with DR. Manroe I think he's an honest doctor and not prescribe medicine just to make a patient happy.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Been with Dr john for many years he and staff are fantastic! Efficient and professional always.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Awesome sessions
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
As always, Dr. Monroe was attentive and very thorough. Explained any concerns he had and asked if I had any specifics to address.
Hollies W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
very good and seemingly complete
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
He has a professional and caring way.
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Smart and caring doctor. I trust him with my health.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Monroe always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He is very thoughtful in making sure your issues are addressed. Excellent Physician.
Luis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
the assistants were helpful, polite and treat you right, Dr John Monroe very professional Dr. John tells you what's wrong with you by giving you a real good physical and referred you with a specialist.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great doctor. Takes his time and listens to all concerns and questions.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The Dr did a great job
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Monroe has always been very nice and listens to any concerns we have.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Monroe is a great doctor. I've been seeing him for quite sometime. I never feel rushed when seeing him. He answers any questions I have and he does care about my health.
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
In spite of the WAIT TIME, I then received expeditious and professional service. Focused and determined. Most appreciated.
Tracee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I have been a nurse for 41 years. I have worked for a family practice clinic for 20 of those years. I appreciate that the staff is very knowledgeable and feel that I am given priority during my visits.I recommend this clinic. Dr Monroe is very thoughtful and thorough.