Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

139 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly very useful information
Larry B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome doctor, he makes a effort to connect with his patients
Tanya M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Monroe is professional as always and takes the time to understand your needs.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Monroe is thorough, caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I'm happy that I discovered his practice after moving here from LA.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff have always taken the time to provide me information to ensure me a healthy life. Takes the time to listen to any concerns. Highly recommend!
Alan R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always friendly and professional staff and doctors , a great practice. They truly care about your health..
Gaetana M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great as usual
Rosetta W.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Doctor Monroe and the whole Healthy Life Family Medicine team, Great service, friendly, takes time to listen to you, I feel so comfortable when am there... All I can say is, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Theresa Q.
Submitted 06/08/21
I can't say enough about how much I appreciate Dr. Monroe. He listens well and treats the whole person, mentally and physically. We are very blessed to have him as our family Physician.
Linda J.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr Monroe really knows how to take care of his patients, even over the phone. I have complete confidence in his diagnosis'
Carlos O.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Monroe takes the time to talk about your health and any concerns that you might have
Daniel K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Monroe is very thourogh.
Elaine N.
Submitted 04/28/21
Makes you feel like he cares about your well being.
Wayne J.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Monroe is a great doctor. He listens to you and always answers any questions you have. Glad I found him
Yvonne D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. John Monroe is personal, efficient and professional. He takes my husband and I together which helps us review our appointments when we get home. The office staff is friendly and efficient. We would highly recommend.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was asked all kinds of questions to get to the bottom of my visit and it was a friendly experience over all
Ted W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very attenuative to needs and willing to help with anything I need to improve my health and related requests.
John T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Monroe provides excellent medical care. He listens, understands my needs and refers me to the appropriate specialists when needed. His staff is pleasant and helpful.
Deborah J.
Submitted 04/12/21
I love the fact that he listens to me and reassures me when I start tripping out
Israel M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Monroe is very attentive to patients needs and explains things throughly. He is very care and patient oriented.