Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
DR. MONROE WAS EMPATHETIC AND CARING. HE HANDLED MY ISSUE EXPEDITIOUSLY.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
The best as usual. I have never came there and not gotten the best if everyone. So glad I've found doctor Monroe and his staff.
Floyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great personal caring doctors
Jon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Accurate and friendly with care ❤️
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Monroe is the Best!
Constantine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Quick and easy
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Monroe was through and answered all my questions. The assistants were pleasant too.
Simeon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Good as always
Roosevelt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I like Dr. Monroe he cares about you takes the time to listen to you and explain things to you much respect for Dr Monroe. Thank you.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I feel informed and knowledgeable about my health and mental state of mind.
John (mike) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly staff/doc was thorough
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Except for a half hour wait, everything was great.
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My family and I Have been seeing Dr Monroe for over a decade and he has been the best Dr, very professional he always take time to see and understand our health needs.
Luis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Monroe thank you for everything that you do.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Monroe is easy to speak with and a great listener. As a patient you feel that he is genuinely interested in your health and well being
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My care has been great for the last 6 yrs. I recommend the clinic to everyone.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Monroe is the best!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I love this practice. I’ve been with Dr. Monroe since he opened and you couldn’t ask for a more caring individual.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent, personable yet thorough and and very efficient.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Monroe was very helpful