Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

413 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Electronic portal help is great BUT a summary of diagnosis on visit and test results via message or E mail would be additionally helpful.
David B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly
James P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very happy with my doctor
Art W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Terrific service!!
Alvin Q.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Monroe always provides me excellent medical care. His nurses do also. Thank you!
Hector S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Attentive, asks the right questions, and communicates well. Staff is awesome too!
Aimee F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Monroe was great, but I had to have a blood draw and it was quite painful, and my arm is severely bruised and sore.
Dolores W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Caring
John L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone one was very professional and attentive.
Lowell F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good! All I interacted with were very focused on their responsibilities and were very thoughtful. They were all there for - me!
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and familiar with me as a-patient. Thanks
Hilda T.
Submitted 06/22/22
I received a wonderful Tele Visit for a Rx refill. Thank you Dr. Monroe!!! YOU ROCK!!
Laura O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Monroe is the best.
Teresa P.
Submitted 06/17/22
5 stars of course doctors and all the staff are courteous and understanding. My family and I are grateful for them.
John S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, Courteous, Honest…very down to earth.
Vicky P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and friendly
Brian M.
Submitted 06/16/22
excellent
Mary Anne C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional & caring.. I feel good with my care here. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Monroe listens and converses with you. However, He is booked out months in advance which can be a deterant if you need immediate help.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great< he answered all my question