Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

295 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda H.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a good experience.
Ricky B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always very welcoming, caring and providing great care.
Martha C.
Submitted 01/26/22
The wait was very long
Oscar G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good
Janice Z.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Monroe is the best I have found in the many years I have been on this side of the valley. I have recommended him to many family & friends but no more. He is getting so busy it is almost impossible to get an appt any more.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/24/22
My appointment was on time.
Joanne G.
Submitted 01/24/22
I really see a PA - Leslie Schulz, but she is not listed. She has conferred with Dr. Monroe though. I am not happy with the Portal experience though. Your password does not automatically reset after 24 hours if you are locked out. I am currently sitting on hold starting as caller 20 with 63 mins hold time. Earlier in the week my husband called about a script that the pharmacy has submitted 3 prior times to correct a medicare code. The office did not show any record of receiving a fax from the Pharmacy. That was after he sat on hold for 39 mins. We love the doctors there, but the office staff is so short staffed. I am sure it all due to the pandemic going on.
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Face to face. Reviewed my week with cardiologist. Great
Xianyang F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nice doctor!
Robert F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Monroe was very attentive and listened carefully with helpful follow-up questions. He was gracious and inspired confidence.
Sandra B.
Submitted 01/21/22
He was great….me not feeling well I forgot to ask for a work excuse, if he can write that for me today, please…thx
Arlene F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Monroe was helpful & professional in my care to diagnose me.
Andre M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Monroe is an Outstanding Doctor and person
Lari A.
Submitted 01/18/22
I just wish I could talk to a person on the phone when I call. I rarely get a return call. I’ve had to drive down there to even talk to anyone.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Just fine, no issue's
Rodger P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly professional staff got me in and out as quick as possible
Janelle M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Takes their time, listens and makes you feel that you matter.
Daisy M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good!!
Anthony Z.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good and useable.
Angel P.
Submitted 01/07/22
No you ar this time thank you Thank you Dr Monroe