Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

472 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Well run office. Everyone seems highly medical competent.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 09/29/22
It has been really nice to be in the healthy life family practice. It is very important to me that I think they care about me and my health not just a patient for a paycheck, and that is the feeling I get from my doctor's and their staff.
Annette G.
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff are professional and friendly, and Dr Monroe (as always) is genuine, professional, and he listens… truly listens. I always leave there feeling like I was heard.
Arlene H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Wait time for appt and paperwork updates were long. But the care and follow up from Dr. Monroe was very good.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great group! Would never go anywhere else. Dr. Monroe started a wonderful practice years ago and he keeps improving on it!
Henry T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Monroe & staff are excellent !
Raul C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Monroe, is very professional, very courteous, very kind and very knowledgeable in the medical field. I would recommend him to everyone.
Alicia D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always get the best care.
Mark R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Appreciated Dr. Monroe's review of recent xray. Recd message concerning blood lab results Tried to open Portal but was denied Tried several times even with office help via phone. No luck. Please mail lab results to my address. Thank you Mark G. Riebs 03 09 1948
Maria C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
David W.
Submitted 09/18/22
Help solve my problem with possible gout
Christopher L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Good went over few things answered all questions few recommendations
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is very professional and helpful!
Mary D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Felt much better after visit.
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Monroe is a great doctor very caring and efficient
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Medical staff are friendly and efficient.
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Staff is very helpful & professional.
Erin J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Monroe is a doctor who cares about all aspects of his patients. He spends as long as needed to ensure that they are comfortable with medication dosages ; And that they leave with confidence
Ronnie P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great! I feel as if the Dr takes his time with you and really cares about his patients.
Dennis K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Talk with me and went over my health concerns and should they really cared about me love the whole team so nice