Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

24 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan F.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been going to HLFM for a number of years. Dr. Monroe and Sara always take time with me and communicate well. I am very happy going to HLFM.
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great!
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr monroe always takes his tome to hear my problems and access to make me feel better to get back to my busy schedule. Grateful for an amazing office to be there for my daughter and i
JESUS M.
Submitted 07/01/20
My appointment was at 10:30am, I got there early and I asked if I could see Doctor Monroe earlier and within 15 minutes I was in the treatment room. Great service and attention to my needs by Doctor Monroe. Thank you.
Franklin Paul R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Monroe always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. I trust him to take very god care of my family.
David M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Monroe promptly followed up on my labs and convened a teleconference to review the results and recommendations.
David S.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, Dr. Monroe & his staff were awesome!
Loren V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Customer service is why I chose Healthy Family Life . I always feel valued and listened to as a patient. Dr. Munroe is professional with a personal touch. He remembers me and what I’ve been in for every time. He truly cares about my health. The environment is very friendly. It starts with the friendly and welcoming front office! It feels like family every time.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Going out of your way to provide me with your recommendations .
Richar J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Attention to detail.
Briana N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Staff members were are always great and Dr. Monroe was patient with me and very kind. He really listened to my health concerns and addressed them properly.
Breezee M.
Submitted 06/15/20
My family has been coming here for over 12yrs. Passionate and knowledgeable doctors. Thank you Healthy Life!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Monroe is super doctor and I would HIGHLY recommend.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Professional, timely, caring.
Arcesio D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr John Monroe he is a very good Dr,I recommend him to everybody.
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Our family has been going here since they opened. Everyone here treats you like family. From the front office staff to all if the doctors. Our family loves Healthy Life Family medicine.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Monroe is the best doctor ever! He listens and cares and always makes things better
John T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Monroe provides excellent medical care. He is patient and communicates well all medical treatment. I enjoy him very much as my personal physician.
William B.
Submitted 02/27/20
It's a real pleasure to have this opportunity to share with other the excellent care and personal attention given to me through the Family Practice Center. I have seen all the doctors at the Goodyear location, at various times for a number of health reasons. I will stand to confirm that all of the doctors and each staff member always go beyond all that is required and have always exceeded my expectation. Whenever providing service to their patients' " they say that they're the best" I can only confirm what they have was spoken and demonstrated! They're the best!!
Marissa E.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great staff!