Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

153 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Th a staff and Dr Monroe are always very nice and helpful
Randi H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Person I was supposed to say I had a family emergency and so I actually saw someone else. Although the transition took additional time, as anticipated, it was not excessive. The attention to detail the listening skills as staff has greatly improved in the last few months. Thank you for all you do to make things better for your patience.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Monroe is the best doctor I have every had!! He listens to MY concerns and we work together. Thank you so much.
Joann L.
Submitted 07/21/21
He is a wonderful Doctor and caring, yesterday’s visit even though not in person was just as good as being in the office. Great work and thank you
Tracy S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I love my Doc. He is always ready to listen and help. If he can not do something he will refer you to someone who can. You will not find a better more caring Dr. in the valley. He is # 1
Robert B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was personally impressed with Dr. Monroe’s diagnostic skills in identifying the various symptoms of my current medical concerns and his accuracy of determining current symptoms requiring medical attention! He identified and prioritized a number of health conditions and was able to determine the appropriate actions which he identified and the next steps in addressing them for corrective care. He was very careful with personal care in determining the necessary steps in treating my current medical needs. His medical approach and personality combined, provided the assurance of medical treatment at it’s “Best”! Thank you Dr. Monroe, R. Bodnar
Edward S.
Submitted 07/07/21
best doctor in arizona
Ed M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing Caring and Thorough Doctors and Staff
Margaret W.
Submitted 07/06/21
I appreciate Dr. Monroe. He and his staff are professional and answer all my questions. Today was my second doctor's appointment. I am glad I changed to Dr Monroe.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Monroe and his staff are very caring and they listen what you have say
Mary K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Easy appointment. Really like the telemedical experience. Dr Monroe is very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good experience.
Randy D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Was excellent
Betty T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Monroe helped me late at noc when I was falling apart because of my insulin.
William A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly very useful information
Larry B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome doctor, he makes a effort to connect with his patients
Tanya M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Monroe is professional as always and takes the time to understand your needs.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Monroe is thorough, caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I'm happy that I discovered his practice after moving here from LA.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff have always taken the time to provide me information to ensure me a healthy life. Takes the time to listen to any concerns. Highly recommend!
Alan R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always friendly and professional staff and doctors , a great practice. They truly care about your health..