Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Monroe as well as his staff always have time for you, no matter how busy they are, making sure they answer any questions you may have
Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great experience
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Dr. Monroe is very personable and listen to all your concerns and answered all of them to the best of his knowledge. I had a unique/rare diagnosis, he referred me to a specialist to address my issues. I have been seeing Dr. Monroe for over ten years plus. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr.Monroe is the best doctor I ever had he saved my life by checking my blood and finding my PSA was high and referd me to a cancer doctor kill the cancer
Fay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Monroe is an outstanding Doctor, he is caring, compassionate and listens as I’m addressing my issues, and always gives sound advice.
Patrice G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I had the most degrading experience there today. I normally would consider something like this too personal to put online. But for those that are sensitive, I can't let you go in blindly. I made a same day appointment to see Jeremy Ficken because I have been having severe abdominal pain. As I'm waiting in the room to see him, I hear him say loudly "Oh, come on!". In response, one of the assistants giggles and says "I told you she was coming in". She then proceeds to tell him that I went to the E/R and they did nothing for me. He said sure they did, they did a CT scan, etc. Then he went over all the dates that I either went to the E/R or came into the office regarding this pain. Sorry Jeremy if my pain inconvenienced you. I followed a nurse's advice to go to the E/R and the E/R's advice to followup with my PCP. I wouldn't bother any of you if I wasn't in so much pain. Dr. Monroe is an excellent doctor. It's a shame he has such bad representation. Then dude had the nerve to walk into the exam room as if he wasn't just out there ridiculing me. He didn't even examine me.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I have a very good respect for my doctor.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I have been going to Dr Monroe's office for many years. My grown daughter and family also go here. Dr Monroe is kind, caring, professional and he listens to you.
Lakshman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Monroe and their staff has always been great family medicine office has been our general doctor for seven years.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Monroe listens and knows how to solve any problems I've experienced. Very happy with his expertise.
Clara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Monroe and his team are very professional and kindness.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Monroe was very patient & took the time to explain different options for me. His bedside manner was great, too.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Monroe is a excellent physician.
Shirley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Doctor Monroe listened to my concerns and thoughts
Enrique I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
We have been patients of Dr. Monroe's practice since the inception of his office on Estrella Parkway... He has been wonderful through all of our Illness's and problems... A caring and complete physician...
Latasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The doctor office is so amazing! When I leave I always feel support and good about myself! Dr. Monroe and his team are all amazing!
Forrest O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Monroe and his staff always has time to conscientiously listen to my needs and suggests treatment that fits my unique needs.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Always a positive experience.
Lucila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great medical care and follow up. I have total confidence in his professional opinions.
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great Dr very personable and takes his time to explain