Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

139 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
Submitted 02/05/21
I always recommend Dr. Monroe to my Friends.
William S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff always take time to listen to me.
Naim S.
Submitted 01/18/21
He listened to my concerns and issues and direct those to the correct person/provider as needed.
John G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Monroe is, quire simply, the BEST. He is genuine, caring, careful, knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. It is self evident that he views his patients as real live human beings and not so Medical Record File number. I am absolutely certain that were it not for Dr. Monroe's careful attention and clinical acumen I would have succumbed to my illness on three separate occasions during the past several months.
Steven J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Monroe did a virtual and handled all my questions.
David B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/07/21
I really needed this. Going through alot of issues. It was really nice to talk to a profesional I needed it.
Mario P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Just wait time, due to other patients other than that everything was great
Judith M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Monroe is patient with his patients
Sabra G.
Submitted 01/02/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Monroe. I will be seeing him again.
Carole M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant easy to talk with
Mildred C.
Submitted 12/23/20
I was relieved to get a call back so quickly. Thank you Dr. Monroe you are such a blessing during sickness and being well.
John G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Without Hesitation I would have to express my unbridled confidence in Dr. Monroe. He is a truly caring, a selfless individual and a magnificent Physician. Dr. Monroe's therapeutic recommendations are conservative, safe and evidence based. His personality encourages open communication and fosters recovery. As a Physician myself, I truly appreciate his care and recognize the boundless energy and proactive planning that goes into his every decision. I always feel like I am safe and listened to. KUDOS to the Best Physician I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. My wife and I have come to look upon Dr. Monroe as family!!!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Monroe takes good care of me with a great bedside manner. Thank you
Klaudia J.
Submitted 12/17/20
I was on the waiting list for the doctor's appointment. Fortunately I was able to have an appointment. Thank you so much for the recommendations and quick help. I was able to get the meds within an hour from the local pharmacy.
Salvador G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional
Thomas H.
Submitted 12/14/20
You are okay, no worries!
Wayne J.
Submitted 12/09/20
First time patient of Dr. Monroe. Very satisfied with Dr. Monroe answered all my questions and took time with his patient. Will definetly be back!
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Yesterday evening I had distance appointment with Dr. Monroe. He was very thorough with his questions and subsequent comments. He took time to answer all my questions. I enjoyed it.
Temiit J.
Submitted 12/05/20
The experience was very good. I was able to discuss my situation with my doctor and receive his feedback without coming into the office.