Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

435 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Monroe listens and converses with you. However, He is booked out months in advance which can be a deterant if you need immediate help.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great< he answered all my question
Lewis C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Listened to our medical history very well and offered effective advice immediately.
Janet S.
Submitted 06/11/22
The doctors are always responsive and helpful on televists.
Louie M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional
Juan M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly place,
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Monroe is great he is very professional and very little wait times he takes your concerns seriously.
Debra H.
Submitted 06/08/22
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Monroe.He is the provider I am looking for. He made me feel very comfortable, , & took his time to talk to me & made sure I understood.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/05/22
Doctor was helpful
Frank S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Monroe is the best. He always gives me the best care to keep me healthy.
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/01/22
DrMonroe is very thorough knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him!
Cecilia R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Good help
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Perfect
April T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
Wivandee M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor
Anthony L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Monroe is perhaps the finest example of a GP that exists since Marcus Welby MD! We are very blessed to have such a knowledgeable, compassionate man in our area. He has cared for my family for nearly 15 years and has been instrumental in keeping us healthy. I am sure that he could make much more money serving other parts of the Valley, but fortunately for the West Side he has chosen to practice here.
Kristine J.
Submitted 05/26/22
“Jade” was awesome!! And Dr. Monroe was good also .
Theresa Q.
Submitted 05/25/22
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Monroe. He listens and provides exceptional care. I feel blessed to call him my Dr.
John T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Monroe explained recent blood test results and referred me to see Urologist, Dr. Thaly. I scheduled a second look test for Thursday 26 May.
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly efficient staff