Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

193 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith C.
Submitted 11/19/20
At the “last minute” Dr. Monroe squeezes me in for an appointment. My condition could have gone on a more serious route if left untreated. Considering his hectic day he spent time with me diagnosing what was wrong and prescribing the proper medication to deal with it. I feel secure have Dr. Monroe in my corner.
John E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Monroe is straight forward and tells you what needs to be done. He cares about his patients!
David J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Monroe is a great Doctor. He always listens to what you have to says is very helpful in responding to your concerns.
Brian K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Professional, fast, and answered all my questions.
Tamara L.
Submitted 11/14/20
We have been with Dr. Monroe for 10 years now. We love him and all his staff, they are always so sweet and friendly. We know we can trust them with our health and wellness. I can not say enough good things about them!
Kiley C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Monroe’s Doctors office was punctual and the Doctor my daughter saw was patient, kind and listened to the nature of her problem. Thank you!
Amy K.
Submitted 11/13/20
I like tele visits. Dr Monroe covered all the basics and came up with a treatment plan!
Troy M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Quick and easy.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Monroe is one of the BEST!
Melvin D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Listens to all my concerns and recommends effective solutions
Stuart G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Fast, friendly and very competent service. Well run and organized office with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Joann D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent visit. Very encouraging. Dr. Monroe answered all the questions I had and was very thorough in his explanations.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very caring doctor. Full of advice an information. I would recommend him
Ruth M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!
Vera F.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, received the best possible care, very informative. The concern for the distance that I drive is greatly appreciated. Your practice is great. Referrals have been great.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Monroe was helpful and listened to my concerns with care. I was pleased there was a way to send him a picture of my issue so he was able to better able to diagnose my problem.
Dennis O.
Submitted 10/05/20
I have been seen by Dr. Monroe for 4+ years now. The office staff is efficient, friendly and Appt. are right on time. Please with the time Dr. Monroe spends and listen's to any of my health concerns. I don't feel rushed and all questions are covered when I have them. Thank you for the care.
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/01/20
With 2 broken ankles it was nice that I was able to keep my appointment virtually so I didn’t have to struggle to go into the office and I didn’t have to cancel it. Thanks!
Jose A.
Submitted 09/29/20
He was very professional and explained what changed i need to do for my health