Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Absolutely satisfied with my long time relationship with HLFM and Doctor Monroe.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Monroe is excellent at determining my heath issues and finding solutions! Great communication!
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
It has been 5 years under his care and fully satisfied coming out of the office. I highly recommend his services.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dean V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Pleasant, pretty much on time
Hans Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Monroe and his team are excellent at what they do.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very good doctor
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Monroe takes the time with his patients to explain what’s necessary & give his patients the full story on their conditions & what if anything can be done.
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Good doctor Listens well Good staff Only problem is telephone service Long waits on hold to talk to a live person
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr John Monroe & his staff are excellent & continue to keep his patients as a #1. Being treated for the past five years through routine physicals & challenging ailments I’ve always been satisfied with the commitment & treatments.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Listen to all concerns I have regarding my health
Dora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Monroe is concerned about his patients. He's very attentive and thorough in his Dr. and patient sessions and discussions.
Frieda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Knowledge, listening times with patients, clear on patient’s needs kind &understanding
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
AWESOME Doctor Very patient and helpful
Forrest O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
This doctor not only knows his medicine but listens and spends valuable time with me each time I visit. He has my best interest in mind and treats me as a valued person not just a number. He always makes sure to discuss the course of action so I can understand it.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Monroe always makes me feel better. He listens and responds with answers that make sense. I fully trust his advice and treatment.
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Learned a lot about my x-rays
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Monroe.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always great experience!
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Always on point with what he does. Top notch Doc!!!