Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
5 stars of course doctors and all the staff are courteous and understanding. My family and I are grateful for them.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional, Courteous, Honest…very down to earth.
Vicky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional and friendly
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
excellent
Mary Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional & caring.. I feel good with my care here. Thank you.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Monroe listens and converses with you. However, He is booked out months in advance which can be a deterant if you need immediate help.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great< he answered all my question
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Listened to our medical history very well and offered effective advice immediately.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
The doctors are always responsive and helpful on televists.
Louie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly place,
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Monroe is great he is very professional and very little wait times he takes your concerns seriously.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Monroe.He is the provider I am looking for. He made me feel very comfortable, , & took his time to talk to me & made sure I understood.
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Doctor was helpful
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Monroe is the best. He always gives me the best care to keep me healthy.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
DrMonroe is very thorough knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him!
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Good help
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Perfect
April T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
Wivandee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor