Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great experience. On time, pleasant student doctor, and Dr Monroe is the best. Caring, listens, questions you and pays attention to what you say.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I saw Dr Monroe & also had a test for blood flow for my legs . Dr was great & tech was too
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
100% -stars! Dr Monroe ..has been amazing. My husband is in great hands! 100%-starts! For Jennifer C… We have found the right PCPs . We are truly blessed to find Dr Monroe and his team that truly cares about patients!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
We did not have to wait long after our designated appointment time. No more than 5 minutes. Staff is very friendly and helpful. All questions are answered with a caring attitude. Really like this practice.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Monroe and the staff are great.
Milford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very nice and professional felt welcomed and not nervous about my visit. Dr.Monroe got to work right away and schedule some routine check ups.
Sally G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff at this office respond promptly when you have a question. I called this office on Friday afternoon when the office had already closed for the day. I couldn’t wait until Monday for a prescription so I left word for the Dr on call to get in touch with me and within a hour Dr Monroe called me and sent the prescription to my pharmacy.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
DrMinroe is very thorough and takes time to discuss everything you have questions. My appointments are always handled completely at the time I am there. Thanks Dr Ninroe. Great appointment.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
pleasent
Monia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly, caring staff
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As long as Dr Monroe keeps giving me good news, I'll keep thinking he is the best doctor I've ever visited.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good thorough info provided.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very interactive, listened to me and my concerns.
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Monroe is great caring doctor. Saw me while I have COVID.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good listener and caring
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Expedient, timely, competent, and caring.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
As always, everything was great. Terrific, professional staff, as well.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Monroe was exceptional!
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
It was Good he ask if any Questions I did he answer them. I really like him as my doctor.
Hans H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
They were interested in my well being