Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

139 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera F.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, received the best possible care, very informative. The concern for the distance that I drive is greatly appreciated. Your practice is great. Referrals have been great.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Monroe was helpful and listened to my concerns with care. I was pleased there was a way to send him a picture of my issue so he was able to better able to diagnose my problem.
Dennis O.
Submitted 10/05/20
I have been seen by Dr. Monroe for 4+ years now. The office staff is efficient, friendly and Appt. are right on time. Please with the time Dr. Monroe spends and listen's to any of my health concerns. I don't feel rushed and all questions are covered when I have them. Thank you for the care.
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/01/20
With 2 broken ankles it was nice that I was able to keep my appointment virtually so I didn’t have to struggle to go into the office and I didn’t have to cancel it. Thanks!
Jose A.
Submitted 09/29/20
He was very professional and explained what changed i need to do for my health
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/23/20
I went in 9 days ago and I still have not received the results of my blood work. I have called the office 3 times now, they told me the results were in but the doctor still has not reviewed them. The doctor told me I would get a call back in a few days- it is now going on 10 days and still no word back. I guess I'm supposed to just assume it came back negative. Very disappointed!
Roberto O.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Monroe and his assistants are very efficient and thorough. He is very attentive to my needs and overall health situation. Definitely would recommend to my friends and relatives looking for a PCP.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Monroe is the very best.............
Naomi D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very personable and friendly doctor and office. I highly recommend him!
Dana T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Monroe communicates well and is thorough in his examination.
Rodney M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Thanks for following up with me and getting me the care that I was needing! I am feeling better and hope to get out of the hospital today.
John F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great team
Hans M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Monroe is the best.
Ana R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional
Jacob P.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Monroe for eight years and he is, by far, the best doctor I have been to. He takes his time with patients to fully understand their issues and he follows through and follows up. Several times, Dr. Monroe has called me personally to check in after test results. I moved away from Goodyear and I still make the drive from downtown Phoenix to see him.
Peter K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Well organized office staff, thorough examination.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 08/15/20
Awesome
Brooke G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. John Monroe is amazing. Usually u am super nervous meeting new people and new doctors but he was so friendly I was able to feel very comfortable with him, very fast. He gave me amazing medical care and advice. Thank you for helping me Dr. Monroe!
Dora G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Comfort of my home is unprecedented especially at this time. My appointment was brief, to the point and beneficial to my healthy lifestyle journey.