Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

193 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne B.
Submitted 03/21/21
Your office is always friendly and give great personalized care
Robert L.
Submitted 03/15/21
Excellent, on time, quality care despite Covid. Great people.
Angela O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Monroe listens and acts upon your needs I really appreciate the professionalism.
Susann J.
Submitted 03/10/21
The office was on time and very professional. Dr. John Monroe very personable.
Deirdre H.
Submitted 03/09/21
I did have to wait an hour to see him. But he is a good doctor.
Todd L.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Monroe listened to my descriptions of ailments and encouraged me with professional advice.
Larry S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Monroe is great!
Rosetta W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Moved to Arizona 4 months ago, started seeing this one doctor(WAS NOT COMFORTABLE),the staff was not friendly at all, i was sent to another doctor for my hip and OMG, i was told that i needed to lose weight b4 i could have surgery on my hip, had xray done in the office and the guy who done it was jus as bad...... I'm happy so very happy i found Doctor Monroe and staff, here am treated like a person, Doctor Monroe takes the time to explain things and on the refills for meds, the staff is on it b4 i could get to the car i was getting a call from the pharmacy letting me know my meds were ready.... I recommend HEALTHY LIFE FAMILY MEDICINE to everyone, its a GREAT PLACE with Doctors and Nurses, So if your looking for a doctor try them..
George C.
Submitted 02/17/21
My wife and I were looking for a Family practice primary care Doctor. After going on line and checking out the possibilities in our area, I settled on Dr. Monroe. It took quite a while to get our first appointment with him, but I was impressed by his manner and the care he showed to to us as new patients. He actually saw both my wife and I together which made us both feel at ease. He was very professional and very caring, being sure that he addressed all of our medical needs. I would recommend Dr. Monroe to anyone seeking a caring family care physician.
Danny H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Annual check up, I was in and out very quickly. Blood work up with next day results.
Ruth M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great!
Lota D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Able to voice concerns and medical problems,was reassured of prompt attention. Was grateful.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Monroe and his staff spent time asking questions about my health and if there were any problems that I wanted the Dr to address. He answered all questions and set a good health plan in place.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/08/21
long line coming in. short wait to get blood drawn
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/05/21
I always recommend Dr. Monroe to my Friends.
William S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff always take time to listen to me.
Naim S.
Submitted 01/18/21
He listened to my concerns and issues and direct those to the correct person/provider as needed.
John G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Monroe is, quire simply, the BEST. He is genuine, caring, careful, knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. It is self evident that he views his patients as real live human beings and not so Medical Record File number. I am absolutely certain that were it not for Dr. Monroe's careful attention and clinical acumen I would have succumbed to my illness on three separate occasions during the past several months.
Steven J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Monroe did a virtual and handled all my questions.
David B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience