Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

435 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 435 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine J.
Submitted 04/14/22
I really like Dr. Monroe, he does seem a bit “ rushed “ .
Anna R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Exceptional
Henry Q.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Monroe listened to my concerns was attentive and caring
Brian C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt,caring help
Aaron S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent
Leo G.
Submitted 04/06/22
The waiting period to long.
Annette G.
Submitted 04/06/22
This is the best medical office I’ve frequented. The personnel working there are informative, friendly, and efficient.
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience today was very good, love Dr. Monroe. Definitely would recommend him
Annette G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Monroe is one of the best physicians I’ve had. He is straightforward and he actually listens to your concerns. He is pragmatic but supportive, and I always leave there feeling like he actually cares about his patient. That’s rare, and I’d highly recommend him to any friend of mine.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a good appointment
Andre M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great place to go to with great Doctors
Lois C.
Submitted 03/29/22
This was a teleconference appointment, but as usual Dr. Monroe gave his utmost care and concern to it! This is a convenient and fast alternative to a quick recheck without waiting long for an appointment.
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good visit, Vary informative , was disappointed that my wound was NOT redressed
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great visit with Dr Monroe. Assistant had a hard time drawing blood - had to call someone else in the room to draw blood.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always impressed with Dr. Monroe's kind and thorough approach to my health conditions. Would highly recommend him and his practice to those new to Arizona and seeking new medical provider.
Joyce E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good, ask the right questions, answered in language that was understandable. Through, answered my questions.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Monroe always takes time to answer questions. I never feel rushed.
Angelina T.
Submitted 03/21/22
It was good, I understand there may be delays, but it would be great if for once I can be seen at my appointment time.
Eric H.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Monroe listened, was to the point, and didn’t lecture me.
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/20/22
Worth the long drive