Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
It is such a pleasure, and relief, to find and have such a great, caring and thorough primary care physician. You literally can’t do better. I hope I can keep him indefinitely’
Breana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Amanda provided care above and beyond my expectations, and was a breath of fresh air when it comes to the practice of medicine. Highly recommend her, and her practice location as a whole!
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr.Monroe was great. He went over my test results and didn’t rush through them. Very happy.
Jerold H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
The wait time has improved. The cognitive test was comprehensive.
Roberto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Monroe’s health assessment based on my lab work results were spot on. He explained everything as close to layman’s terms that I easily understood. Good visit.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Listens to my issues.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Professional and attentive
Sheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Monroe was very pleasant and thorough within exam.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great Doctyand staf
Diane U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had a good experience with Dr. Monroe.
Lloyd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Totally satisfied with Dr Monroe
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
On time, professionals, courteous, and helpful.
Douglas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Too long await, again, in the "small room"...perhaps if the Doc is busy, someone would let us know...rather than wait, looking at four walls and a cabinet!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Highly recommended! I never feel rushed during my appointments and enjoy having pleasant informative interactions about my health.
Clyde T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very. Good don’t feel rushed at all.
Harriet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always very personable. Dr. Monroe always takes the time to listen and provide feedback.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Monroe is terrific.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very good appt.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent service from all of the staff.