Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.84/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Monroe is perhaps the finest example of a GP that exists since Marcus Welby MD! We are very blessed to have such a knowledgeable, compassionate man in our area. He has cared for my family for nearly 15 years and has been instrumental in keeping us healthy. I am sure that he could make much more money serving other parts of the Valley, but fortunately for the West Side he has chosen to practice here.
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
“Jade” was awesome!! And Dr. Monroe was good also .
Theresa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Monroe. He listens and provides exceptional care. I feel blessed to call him my Dr.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Monroe explained recent blood test results and referred me to see Urologist, Dr. Thaly. I scheduled a second look test for Thursday 26 May.
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly efficient staff
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Seen promptly. Very friendly staff.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Love Dr Monroe
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience with friendly hardworking people!
Lucila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I was happy to have been given an appointment as soon as I was because I was concerned about the symptoms I was feeling. After being examined by Dr. Monroe who found my symptoms related to allergies, I was much relieved. Thank you Dr. Monroe and staff (including the medical student) for being there for me when I needed you!
Delia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Love the doctors and PA’s.
Joann D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
all my questions were answered - waited over an hour to be seen though appreciate Dr. Monroe and realize how busy he is
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr monroe listened to me. I didn’t feel rushed.
Dennis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly and easy to talk with.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent and friendly visit. Very well satisfied.
Vicky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional answers all my questions very happy
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always impressed! Been with you since 2014!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
..always a great experience, from staff to PAs, everyone make this a great place to care about your health..
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Monroe is an incredible physician. He is genuine, actually listens to your concerns, and never gives the impression that he’s trying to hurry you through the process. I have the utmost confidence in him.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He was very understanding about my situation