Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Ok
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very caring Doctor
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very good
Arthur C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Just takes to long to get an appointment
Roze K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Awesome customer service. We got a zoom call on a sat and Dr Monroe was very friendly and was able to diagnose roze with strep throat. It was great to be able to get a script for antibiotics on a sat. Thank you
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Monroe is down to earth and extremely friendly. He looks at you and actually listens to you. Dr. Monroe tells you exactly what he is thinking concerning your health care and you are able to understand him. He explains anything you ask him to. I'm so happy I got to see him and my problem is being handled to the best of his abilities.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The from Staff to Doctor, best medical experience so far.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Muy bien
Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Doctor Monroe is a wonderful doctor.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
As always Dr. Monroe is pleasant, straight to the point. I admire his bedside manner. Dr. Monroe is pleasant and always kind.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Awesome
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr Monroe! A true professional.
Aurora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Sensitive to my care
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great conversation with Dr Monroe. The wait was 45 minutes.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent advice and Dr Monroe always listens to me and has been so understanding.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Monroe and his staff are very competent and always listen to any concerns I have.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent
Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Thorough, knowledgeable, and always professional.
Monte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr monroe and his staff are spectacular. It is obvious that he truly cares about his patients. Im very happy that he was recommended to me
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good patient contact. Polite and courteous. Answered my questions and concerns