Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

215 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio G.
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire staff and Doctor Monroe are true professionals with a sincere care for ones health. I am very grateful and thankful for them!! I was diagnosed with COVID-19 with pneumonia and they cared for me and treated me with such commitment. They made me feel like I wasn't a monster because of the virus. Thank you Dr. Monroe and entire staff!!
Perin J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly and knowledgeable
Kristine S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Monroe was thorough and patient with technology in this era of COVID. He addressed my needs comprehensively and followed through on prescriptions. Wonderful experience with MD, office and televisit process.
Elaine N.
Submitted 07/22/20
it was great as always.
Jose Luis M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great experience. But I think we need talk in face by face (in person). I think is necessary check ears and throat. In my case. Thanks Dr Monroe
Myra C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr.Monroe is the kind of doctor who shows great concern to his patients. He informs his patients well.
Kerensa W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Monroe listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Faye U.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great!!
Debra W.
Submitted 07/11/20
I had my first tele-health visit with Dr. Monroe and it went well. I always feel Dr. Monroe cares and listens. Always a pleasure to meet with him and staff. Thanks for all you do.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Monroe took the time to address my concerns in a caring manner.
Henry T.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Monroe is quite professional while using very good common sense. Great doctor !!!
Jonathan F.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been going to HLFM for a number of years. Dr. Monroe and Sara always take time with me and communicate well. I am very happy going to HLFM.
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great!
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr monroe always takes his tome to hear my problems and access to make me feel better to get back to my busy schedule. Grateful for an amazing office to be there for my daughter and i
JESUS M.
Submitted 07/01/20
My appointment was at 10:30am, I got there early and I asked if I could see Doctor Monroe earlier and within 15 minutes I was in the treatment room. Great service and attention to my needs by Doctor Monroe. Thank you.
Franklin Paul R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Monroe always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. I trust him to take very god care of my family.
David M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Monroe promptly followed up on my labs and convened a teleconference to review the results and recommendations.
David S.
Submitted 06/23/20
As always, Dr. Monroe & his staff were awesome!
Loren V.
Submitted 06/22/20
Customer service is why I chose Healthy Family Life . I always feel valued and listened to as a patient. Dr. Munroe is professional with a personal touch. He remembers me and what I’ve been in for every time. He truly cares about my health. The environment is very friendly. It starts with the friendly and welcoming front office! It feels like family every time.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Going out of your way to provide me with your recommendations .