Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
760 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vince R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
You couldn't ask for better care.
Renee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Emergency visit met with confusion but
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Monroe is very caring and listens to my concerns and gives good advice.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Monroe is so kind. Keeping me supplied with my medications until my specialist referrals come through. Thank you so much!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Everyone is always professional and helpful. Questions are heard & answered.
Song L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The best Dr ever!! Thank you.
GARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
First time which required a lot of paperwork. Once that was over and my initial check out started it moved right along and was very through. Dr Monroe took the time to listen to my concerns. Over all a pleasant experience.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent experience with Dr Monroe. He listen to my many health issues and recommended treatment. I will highly recommend Dr. Monroe to our family, Pebblecreek neighbors and friends.
Jon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Prompt and effective
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff was pleasant, Dr Monroe was great as usual.
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Monroe is great. Had appt and sat waiting in room for 4 minutes. He spends the time he needs with his patients
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you for taking the time, a last minute tele-visit with me.
Adelaide T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Monroe are excellent
Teri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Monroe and staff are professional, courteous, personal and prompt. I have been a very satisfied patient here since 2014. All doctors, PA's, medical , all staff are awesome . Medical care and service is done at this establishment the way it should be done, with care and concern. Way to go for a job well done. Long term very satisfied customer who continues to refer friends and family.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Waiting time is a little too long but the staff and Dr. Monroe are awesome!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always kind.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Front desk reception= very nice Doctors Aid= Vety Thorough Doctor= took his time, listened to my concerns …… a good visit.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I went in to my appointment early expecting to wait 45 minutes until the appointment time. I was surprised when I was shown in about 10 minutes later and I was talking to Doctor Monroe a few minutes later. I left when my appointment was supposed to start.
Lulu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I have been a client for a while. The customer service skills are 10 plus. Great family orientated clinic.
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
The staff are professional, personable, and helpful. I always feel that the doctors, PAs, and NPs at this practice take a sincere interest in their patients and spend time listening to any concerns one may have. I highly recommend Healthy Life!