Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
760 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very happy to meet Dr Monroe. Felt very welcome and feel I will get my needs met at this clinic
Royal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional and communicate well, enjoyed speaking with him
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
very thorough and understanding.
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Been going to Dr. Monroe for nearly 10 years. Very good doctor and professional and efficient office staff.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Monroe listens and seems to remember me from one visit to the next.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I felt very comfortable and enjoyed his advice and knowledge. Thank you for caring and being honest!!! Tom Nadeau
Catherine E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Monroe is very patient and understanding
Eugenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Pleased to meet doctor Monroe yesterday Nov.30, 2022 for the first time for my wellness check. Feel like I am in good hands: he is knowledgeable and a good listener.
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Love this Doctor
Candace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My husband and I met Dr. Monroe for the first time and are now very pleased to have him as our primary care doctor! Great office and staff.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
As always, Dr Monroe responds soon when a patient reaches out, regardless of it being a weekend. He listens, and is compassionate, authentic, and a dedicated physician. I’m thankful for that.
Wade J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Was able to get a virtual appointment with Dr Monroe within a couple of hours.
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good and informative
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Monroe is a good listener.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Monroe takes the time to ensure he truly cares for his patients. I know I’m in good hands.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr John Monroe is always so helpful and attentive and asks me many questions to help determine how I’m managing my medical conditions. My experience with HLFM has always been really wonderful. Would suggest this practice to anyone.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Doctor and staff are friendly and overall thorough.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Monroe has been my primary for several years now and has provided my medical care with excellence. Very satisfied.
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great team of Doctors, PA’s, & NP’s and the staff is very helpful and efficient. I saw Dr Monroe yesterday and it was a great visit and I saw Jeremy earlier this summer which was also great. Very professional and caring experience.