Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
760 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Got me in promptly. Great experience. I would recommend to friends.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
First time to set up. Everything was excellent. From check-in to check out. Very professional, smooth and easy.
Harley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Monroe has helped me and my husband. He is a Awesome Dr and friend.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Monroe has been our family doctor for years. He is kind, respectful, and the best family doctor we have ever had and we thank him for all of his other doctors, PA's, and NP's in his office.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Monroe and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Monroe is the epitome of what you hope for in a physician. He is professional but also forthright, genuine, and I believe, sincerely cares about his patients. I always leave there feeling like he listened.. and that’s important.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
In spite of his obvious pain, Dr Monroe concentrated on my health issues as usual. Another great visit.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very happy with service
Werner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
verry Happy
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Monroe takes the time to converse with you and explain what he has diagnosed. I have been with seeing his practices for over 20 yrs.
Hugo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Monroe not only listen to my health goals and concerns, but did a great job of explaining what's needed for me to achieve them. He seems to appreciate Nutrition vs Medicine and Diet vs Lifestyle changes. Let thy Food be thy Medicine!!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Answered all my questions.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Answered questions and I got the help I needed for my health condition
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very thorough and thoughtful assessment.
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
we had an informative telephone visit. this was helpful because my husband had recent surgery and was not up to a trip to the office and sitting any time in the waiting room.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Easy to talk to. Listened to me. Spent plenty of time with my husband and myself.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Monroe is very helpful & professional.
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great
Betty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional and informative
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Excellent