Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My care has been great for the last 6 yrs. I recommend the clinic to everyone.
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Monroe is the best!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I love this practice. I’ve been with Dr. Monroe since he opened and you couldn’t ask for a more caring individual.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Excellent, personable yet thorough and and very efficient.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Monroe was very helpful
Marvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Monroe is always attentive, never in a rush and listens to your concerns. Very pleased with his service.
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great seemed to listen to me.
Vince R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
You couldn't ask for better care.
Renee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Emergency visit met with confusion but
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Monroe is very caring and listens to my concerns and gives good advice.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Monroe is so kind. Keeping me supplied with my medications until my specialist referrals come through. Thank you so much!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Everyone is always professional and helpful. Questions are heard & answered.
Song L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The best Dr ever!! Thank you.
GARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
First time which required a lot of paperwork. Once that was over and my initial check out started it moved right along and was very through. Dr Monroe took the time to listen to my concerns. Over all a pleasant experience.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent experience with Dr Monroe. He listen to my many health issues and recommended treatment. I will highly recommend Dr. Monroe to our family, Pebblecreek neighbors and friends.
Jon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Prompt and effective
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff was pleasant, Dr Monroe was great as usual.
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Monroe is great. Had appt and sat waiting in room for 4 minutes. He spends the time he needs with his patients
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you for taking the time, a last minute tele-visit with me.