Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Well the doctor Monroe , listen to me, and help me in my needs.
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Prompt check in, minimal waiting, and courteous service.
Dora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The front office staff are very helpful and polite the staff in the back are very polite dr Monroe is a wonderful and careing man I would recommend friends to go to that office the office is always very clean
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
They always take great care of me.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Well run office. Everyone seems highly medical competent.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
It has been really nice to be in the healthy life family practice. It is very important to me that I think they care about me and my health not just a patient for a paycheck, and that is the feeling I get from my doctor's and their staff.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The staff are professional and friendly, and Dr Monroe (as always) is genuine, professional, and he listens… truly listens. I always leave there feeling like I was heard.
Arlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wait time for appt and paperwork updates were long. But the care and follow up from Dr. Monroe was very good.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great group! Would never go anywhere else. Dr. Monroe started a wonderful practice years ago and he keeps improving on it!
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Monroe & staff are excellent !
Raul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Monroe, is very professional, very courteous, very kind and very knowledgeable in the medical field. I would recommend him to everyone.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always get the best care.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Appreciated Dr. Monroe's review of recent xray. Recd message concerning blood lab results Tried to open Portal but was denied Tried several times even with office help via phone. No luck. Please mail lab results to my address. Thank you Mark G. Riebs 03 09 1948
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Help solve my problem with possible gout
Christopher L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good went over few things answered all questions few recommendations
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff is very professional and helpful!
Mary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Felt much better after visit.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Monroe is a great doctor very caring and efficient
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Medical staff are friendly and efficient.