Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Monroe is the best doctor ever! He listens and cares and always makes things better
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Monroe provides excellent medical care. He is patient and communicates well all medical treatment. I enjoy him very much as my personal physician.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
It's a real pleasure to have this opportunity to share with other the excellent care and personal attention given to me through the Family Practice Center. I have seen all the doctors at the Goodyear location, at various times for a number of health reasons. I will stand to confirm that all of the doctors and each staff member always go beyond all that is required and have always exceeded my expectation. Whenever providing service to their patients' " they say that they're the best" I can only confirm what they have was spoken and demonstrated! They're the best!!
Marissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Great staff!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Provider was thoughtful and caring. They always are looking for the best solution for you while addressing your needs. Very Highly Recommend this facility.
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great first visit. Dr. Monroe easy to talk too, respectful and enjoys making his patient feel comfortable. Look forward to a long relationship. Santiago Chavez
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Always love my appointments with Dr. Monroe. Great dr and he really takes the time with patients!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
It is great is always great to see Dr Monroe as I for the last 11years and I know I am alive because of him