Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great!
Vera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, received the best possible care, very informative. The concern for the distance that I drive is greatly appreciated. Your practice is great. Referrals have been great.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Perfect!!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Monroe was helpful and listened to my concerns with care. I was pleased there was a way to send him a picture of my issue so he was able to better able to diagnose my problem.
Dennis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I have been seen by Dr. Monroe for 4+ years now. The office staff is efficient, friendly and Appt. are right on time. Please with the time Dr. Monroe spends and listen's to any of my health concerns. I don't feel rushed and all questions are covered when I have them. Thank you for the care.
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
With 2 broken ankles it was nice that I was able to keep my appointment virtually so I didn’t have to struggle to go into the office and I didn’t have to cancel it. Thanks!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
He was very professional and explained what changed i need to do for my health
Nicole B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I went in 9 days ago and I still have not received the results of my blood work. I have called the office 3 times now, they told me the results were in but the doctor still has not reviewed them. The doctor told me I would get a call back in a few days- it is now going on 10 days and still no word back. I guess I'm supposed to just assume it came back negative. Very disappointed!
Roberto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Monroe and his assistants are very efficient and thorough. He is very attentive to my needs and overall health situation. Definitely would recommend to my friends and relatives looking for a PCP.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Monroe is the very best.............
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very personable and friendly doctor and office. I highly recommend him!
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Monroe communicates well and is thorough in his examination.
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Thanks for following up with me and getting me the care that I was needing! I am feeling better and hope to get out of the hospital today.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Great team
Hans M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Monroe is the best.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. Monroe for eight years and he is, by far, the best doctor I have been to. He takes his time with patients to fully understand their issues and he follows through and follows up. Several times, Dr. Monroe has called me personally to check in after test results. I moved away from Goodyear and I still make the drive from downtown Phoenix to see him.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Well organized office staff, thorough examination.
Kimberly Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Awesome
Brooke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. John Monroe is amazing. Usually u am super nervous meeting new people and new doctors but he was so friendly I was able to feel very comfortable with him, very fast. He gave me amazing medical care and advice. Thank you for helping me Dr. Monroe!