Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
808 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 808 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I was personally impressed with Dr. Monroe’s diagnostic skills in identifying the various symptoms of my current medical concerns and his accuracy of determining current symptoms requiring medical attention! He identified and prioritized a number of health conditions and was able to determine the appropriate actions which he identified and the next steps in addressing them for corrective care. He was very careful with personal care in determining the necessary steps in treating my current medical needs. His medical approach and personality combined, provided the assurance of medical treatment at it’s “Best”! Thank you Dr. Monroe, R. Bodnar
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
best doctor in arizona
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing Caring and Thorough Doctors and Staff
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I appreciate Dr. Monroe. He and his staff are professional and answer all my questions. Today was my second doctor's appointment. I am glad I changed to Dr Monroe.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Monroe and his staff are very caring and they listen what you have say
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Easy appointment. Really like the telemedical experience. Dr Monroe is very helpful and easy to communicate with.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good experience.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Was excellent
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Monroe helped me late at noc when I was falling apart because of my insulin.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Very friendly very useful information
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome doctor, he makes a effort to connect with his patients
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Monroe is professional as always and takes the time to understand your needs.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Monroe is thorough, caring, kind, and knowledgeable. I'm happy that I discovered his practice after moving here from LA.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff have always taken the time to provide me information to ensure me a healthy life. Takes the time to listen to any concerns. Highly recommend!
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Always friendly and professional staff and doctors , a great practice. They truly care about your health..
Gaetana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great as usual
Rosetta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Doctor Monroe and the whole Healthy Life Family Medicine team, Great service, friendly, takes time to listen to you, I feel so comfortable when am there... All I can say is, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Theresa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I can't say enough about how much I appreciate Dr. Monroe. He listens well and treats the whole person, mentally and physically. We are very blessed to have him as our family Physician.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr Monroe really knows how to take care of his patients, even over the phone. I have complete confidence in his diagnosis'
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Monroe takes the time to talk about your health and any concerns that you might have