Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great!
Lota D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Able to voice concerns and medical problems,was reassured of prompt attention. Was grateful.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Monroe and his staff spent time asking questions about my health and if there were any problems that I wanted the Dr to address. He answered all questions and set a good health plan in place.
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
long line coming in. short wait to get blood drawn
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I always recommend Dr. Monroe to my Friends.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Monroe and his staff always take time to listen to me.
Naim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
He listened to my concerns and issues and direct those to the correct person/provider as needed.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Monroe is, quire simply, the BEST. He is genuine, caring, careful, knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. It is self evident that he views his patients as real live human beings and not so Medical Record File number. I am absolutely certain that were it not for Dr. Monroe's careful attention and clinical acumen I would have succumbed to my illness on three separate occasions during the past several months.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Monroe did a virtual and handled all my questions.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I really needed this. Going through alot of issues. It was really nice to talk to a profesional I needed it.
Mario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Just wait time, due to other patients other than that everything was great
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Monroe is patient with his patients
Sabra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Monroe. I will be seeing him again.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant easy to talk with
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I was relieved to get a call back so quickly. Thank you Dr. Monroe you are such a blessing during sickness and being well.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Without Hesitation I would have to express my unbridled confidence in Dr. Monroe. He is a truly caring, a selfless individual and a magnificent Physician. Dr. Monroe's therapeutic recommendations are conservative, safe and evidence based. His personality encourages open communication and fosters recovery. As a Physician myself, I truly appreciate his care and recognize the boundless energy and proactive planning that goes into his every decision. I always feel like I am safe and listened to. KUDOS to the Best Physician I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. My wife and I have come to look upon Dr. Monroe as family!!!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Monroe takes good care of me with a great bedside manner. Thank you
Klaudia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I was on the waiting list for the doctor's appointment. Fortunately I was able to have an appointment. Thank you so much for the recommendations and quick help. I was able to get the meds within an hour from the local pharmacy.
Salvador G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional