Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Worth the long drive
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Doctor Monroe is very attentive and listens to what I'm going through and provide a solution, excellent doctor.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
My experience was very comfortable and was very nice, thank you.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good care and attention to all needs
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
very helpful and working .thank you, Larry
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good visit and a referral for some PT Thanks
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I felt "cared for". I appreciate my Dr's caring heart and knowledge.
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The office staff and Dr. Monroe really do everything they can to make the health examination process easy and quick. It’s a pleasure having medical professionals in your corner
Everett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Above and beyond.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Monroe took was personable, knowledgeable, and took time to ask questions.
Roxanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff is always helpful, doctor Monroe is a heaven sent man
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The Dr provides good support and direction towards helping me manage my health or correcting issues.
Vicky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Monroe and his staff are always caring and professional. It did take 55 minutes on hold to make an appointment. I don’t have internet, so I had to wait the time out.
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
Isela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
very pleasant
Roy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I was expecting a telehealth call from my doctor. It was scheduled for 7 pm yesterday evening. At around 10 minutes to 7, I opened up my computer and had my phone ready for the call. I sat by the computer from 6:50 pm until 8:00 and I did not receive any calls or notification that it had been canceled. Shortly after 8 pm, I closed my computer and went about my business. Never heard what happened, no message sent. I just wrote it off as a mistake. Someone should be told about this. Thank you, Roy Maas.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly. Professional. Caring. No rushing.