Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
800 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 800 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shantelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Had an appointment was in and out
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My husband and I both see Doctor Monroe. He is thorough, professional and very knowledgeable. He takes his time and makes you feel like you're the only patient he has! We would highly recommend Doctor Monroe.
Franklin Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Monroe is very professional and caring. Always takes his time to answer my questions. Very thorough.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Monroe is top notch. Cares about the patients and follows up on your care. Have recommended his to several friends and they all are totally satisfied.
Doyle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Medical office staff is so friendly. Dr. John Monroe listen’s to all medical concerns and takes time to address them. Dr is kind and caring.
Kristine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I really like Dr. Monroe, he does seem a bit “ rushed “ .
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Exceptional
Henry Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Monroe listened to my concerns was attentive and caring
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Prompt,caring help
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent
Leo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The waiting period to long.
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
This is the best medical office I’ve frequented. The personnel working there are informative, friendly, and efficient.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience today was very good, love Dr. Monroe. Definitely would recommend him
Annette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Monroe is one of the best physicians I’ve had. He is straightforward and he actually listens to your concerns. He is pragmatic but supportive, and I always leave there feeling like he actually cares about his patient. That’s rare, and I’d highly recommend him to any friend of mine.
Bernadette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a good appointment
Andre M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great place to go to with great Doctors
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This was a teleconference appointment, but as usual Dr. Monroe gave his utmost care and concern to it! This is a convenient and fast alternative to a quick recheck without waiting long for an appointment.
Timothy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Good visit, Vary informative , was disappointed that my wound was NOT redressed
Kathleen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great visit with Dr Monroe. Assistant had a hard time drawing blood - had to call someone else in the room to draw blood.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always impressed with Dr. Monroe's kind and thorough approach to my health conditions. Would highly recommend him and his practice to those new to Arizona and seeking new medical provider.