Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luangela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
I am very grateful to have done this over the phone...it was helpful and l am very satisfied.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The appointment was what you would want when you visit a Doctors office.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Monroe is very compassionate and kind. Takes time with you, lol me your his only patient. His office staff is great too.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I appreciate a doctor that is personable with his patients.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Monroe is very caring and helpful.
Gregory V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor Monroe is without a doubt the best family doctor our family has ever worked with. His staff is works hard to meet the standards he sets.
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Always a good experience with Dr Monroe. He takes time listens to questions. And is always very pleasant.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I'm a new patient due being a new AZ resident and was recommended to Dr. Monroe by a friend. I've seen him twice and he's been very concerned for my health and willing to answer any and all questions ensuring my comfort and trust level of his care. He appears to be a great family doctor.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Monroe always has time to listen to my concerns. I appreciate his bedside manner.
Barbara M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I have always been taken very good care of with Dr.Monroe and his staff. I have gone to him for 15 yrs. he is the best
Vicky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Th a staff and Dr Monroe are always very nice and helpful
Randi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Person I was supposed to say I had a family emergency and so I actually saw someone else. Although the transition took additional time, as anticipated, it was not excessive. The attention to detail the listening skills as staff has greatly improved in the last few months. Thank you for all you do to make things better for your patience.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Monroe is the best doctor I have every had!! He listens to MY concerns and we work together. Thank you so much.
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
He is a wonderful Doctor and caring, yesterday’s visit even though not in person was just as good as being in the office. Great work and thank you
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I love my Doc. He is always ready to listen and help. If he can not do something he will refer you to someone who can. You will not find a better more caring Dr. in the valley. He is # 1
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I was personally impressed with Dr. Monroe’s diagnostic skills in identifying the various symptoms of my current medical concerns and his accuracy of determining current symptoms requiring medical attention! He identified and prioritized a number of health conditions and was able to determine the appropriate actions which he identified and the next steps in addressing them for corrective care. He was very careful with personal care in determining the necessary steps in treating my current medical needs. His medical approach and personality combined, provided the assurance of medical treatment at it’s “Best”! Thank you Dr. Monroe, R. Bodnar
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
best doctor in arizona
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Amazing Caring and Thorough Doctors and Staff
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I appreciate Dr. Monroe. He and his staff are professional and answer all my questions. Today was my second doctor's appointment. I am glad I changed to Dr Monroe.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Monroe and his staff are very caring and they listen what you have say