Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Always enjoy conversing with Dr Monroe
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great. Always has been
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Monroe and staff a excellent in providing care for their patients
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I really appreciate that he takes his time and he listens.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very good
Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Monroe is genuine and caring Physician.
Brandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was great
Carmelo P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Monroe is one of the best MD in the west valley he is always pleasant professional kind and caring he always listens to my concerns treats me and wife like we are part of his family I highly recommend him
Rochelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It was excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
He was very Pleasant
Luz G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
The entire staff was professional, polite, and efficient.
Susan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great checkup
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Monroe is great at taking care of his patients
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Mr. Monroe is very compassionate, listens to you, and will spend time with you, you are not just a number. I highly recommend Dr. Monroe. His office staff is professional, friendly and very helpful.
Maurine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Alice D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
After waiting for1.5 hours, I got to see Dr Monroe. I like him a lot but because of his popularity waiting gets long.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Monroe is the best. Very thoughtful and insightful. Never rushs though a visit. Explains options and recommendations.
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Effective
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfied with the care that I have received. Dr. Monroe is great