Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Healthy Life Family Medicine

Family Medicine Clinic located in Goodyear, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Healthy Life Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healthy Life Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
We always appreciate Dr Monroe and his excellent care.
Tyra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
My family and I have been with this practice for many years and we absolutely love it. The personal quality and attention has been given from each staff which is much appreciated. Dr. Monroe listens, engages and is so patient. His friendly smile put my children at lease. My children loves him.
Lucila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I have always been treated with respect and kindness. All staff has been professional and supportive. It’s a place where I feel safe. Thank you Dr. Monroe and staff!
Dora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
When you arrive to the office the girls in the front are very nice and polite when the medical assistant takes you back very professional and dr Monroe is a very caring doctor he listens to what your health issues are and discuss them to you
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Monroe was cordial, not rushed, and answered all my questions. Felt comfortable discussing personal issues with him.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent!
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent I love Dr Monroe
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great doctor
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Good Dr Monroe is a great doctor
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very thorough
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great Doctor takes good care of me. Speaks in plain terms so I can understand.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Short online visit, helpful.
Faye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
He is knowledgeable and considerate. Answered all my questions.
Faye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
He is knowledgeable considering. Answered all my questions.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Monroe is very professional and easy to discuss health items.
Jonathan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
From Dr Monroe to the whole staff at healthy Life family medicine you are all a blessing to us I think God for you and glad that you are there for my medical needs you show above and beyond protocol of respect for your patience thank you for all that you do and I wish everyone to stay safe and healthy God bless
Marla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Monroe was very knowledgeable and helpful and addressed all my concerns.
Jan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great doctor office experience.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Monroe talked about me having to have blood work done and a bone density test but no one has called to schedule any appointments as yet. I'm waiting for a call Thank You Diane Brysselbout
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Monroe us always friendly and takes what ever time is necessary to accomplish the visit